Our Staff

RatliffMichael Ratliff Associate General Secretary
Telephone: 615-340-7079
Toll Free Number: 1-877-899-2780, ext. 7079
E-mail: mratliff@umcdiscipleship.org
Mike leads YPM staff working with all levels of church leadership and the Division on Ministries with Young People members to facilitate all aspects of our work globally.

 

 

 

Chris Wilterdink Director of Program Development - US 
Telephone: 615-340-7058
Toll Free Number: 1-877-899-2780, ext. 7058
E-mail: cwilterdink@umcdiscipleship.org 
Chris leads the programming work of Young People’s Ministries, primarily in the United States.

 

 

 

Mighty Rasing Director of Program Development - Central Conferences
Telephone: 615-340-1707
Toll Free Number: 1-877-899-2780, ext. 1707
E-mail: mrasing@umcdiscipleship.org
Mighty leads the programming work of Young People’s Ministries, primarily in the Central Conferences.

 

 

 

Lee Ann  RiceLee Ann Rice Assistant to Associate General Secretary 
Telephone: 615-340-1723
Toll Free Number: 1-877-899-2780, ext. 1723
E-mail: lrice@umcdiscipleship.org
Lee Ann leads the administrative work of Young People's Ministries.

 

 

 

Kelsey TinkerKelsey Tinker Hannum Grants Administrator 
Telephone: 615-340-7184
Toll Free Number: 1-877-899-2780, ext 7184
E-mail: ktinker@umcdiscipleship.org
Kelsey administers our grant and scholarship programs and seeks possibilities for additional funding for our ministries.

 

 

 

Diane Coppock Team Assistant  
Telephone: 615-340-7074
Toll Free Number: 1-877-899-2780, ext. 7074
E-mail: dcoppock@umcdiscipleship.org
Diane enables the work of a number of our staff through administrative support for their work.

 

 

 

John Hodges-Batzka Program Assistant  
Telephone: 717-579-4493
E-mail: jhodges@umcdiscipleship.org
John provides program and online support for various aspects of Young People’s Ministries.

 

 

 

 

Joel Richardson Associate Web Developer
Telephone: 615-340-7180
Toll Free Number: 1-877-899-2780, ext. 7180
E-mail: jrichardson@umcdiscipleship.org
Joel develops and manages the overall web presence for Young People’s Ministries.

 

 

 

 

Julia Nusbaum Event Manager
Telephone: 615-340-1780
Toll Free Number: 1-877-899-2780, ext. 1780
E-mail: jnusbaum@umcdiscipleship.org
Julia plans and manages Young People’s Ministries events including Youth 2019 and GYPC-LA 2018.

 

 

 

 

Patrice Rullo Team Assistant - Central Conference
Telephone: 615-340-7190
Toll Free Number: 1-877-899-2780, ext. 7190
E-mail: prullo@umcdiscipleship.org
Patrice provides administrative support for central conference staff.

 

 

 

 

Rori Blakeney, Carl Gladstone, Abby Herrera, and Kelly Peterson provide support and resourcing for young people’s ministries in the jurisdictional regions of the United States.     

   

Rori Blakeney Southeastern Juridiction 
E-mail: rblakeney@umcdiscipleship.org

 

 

 

 

Carl Gladstone North Central & Northeast Jurisdictions 
E-mail: cgladstone@umcdiscipleship.org

 

 

 

 

Kelly PetersonKelly Peterson West Jurisdiction 
E-mail: kpeterson@umcdiscipleship.org

 

 

 

 

Abigail Parker Herrera

Abigail Parker Herrera South Central Jurisdiction 
E-mail: aparker@umcdiscipleship.org

     

 

 

 

Armindo Mapoissa and Dale Cancio provide leadership, support, and resourcing for young people’s ministries in Africa and Asia.

 

Armindo Mapoissa Africa Representative 
E-mail: amapoissa@umcdiscipleship.org

 

 

 

 

Dale Cancio Philippines Representative 
E-mail: dcancio@umcdiscipleship.org